2022 Committee Members

Executives

President:  Michael Finkel   mfinkel@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Vice president Recreation: Pierre Lefrançois plefrancois@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Vice president Administration: Zarouhi Kechayan  zkechayan@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Vice president Inter city : Vincenzo Assalone  coachvince17@gmail.com

Secretary: Neesa Harroche nharroche@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Treasurer: Marc Gaudette  treasury@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Tigers representative: Gustavo Espin  gespin@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Director of Equipment: Gustavo Espin  gespin@pierrefondsbaseball.com

 

Members of the committee

Registrar: Zarouhi Kechayan   zkechayan@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Registrar: Jaimee Campeau jcampeau@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Web Site Administrator:    FP Moffet  webmaster@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Chief Umpire: Luc Proulx   arbitreenchef@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Umpire Scheduler:   Marina Bothe   m.bothe@videotron.ca

Park Scheduler:  Heather Guppy  parkscheduler@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Scorekeeper Scheduler: Zarouhi Kechayan   zkechayan@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Communications Administrator: Nova Finkel pierrefondsbaseball@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Equipment Manager: Michael Finkel   mfinkel@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Uniform Manager: Zarouhi Kechayan   zkechayan@pierrefondsbaseball.com

 

Convenors

Novice: Zarouhi Kechayan   zkechayan@pierrefondsbaseball.com

9U:  To be confirmed

11U: To be confirmed

13U: To be confirmed

15U: To be confirmed

18U: To be confirmed

Sponsors

ile Bizard
LBSM
Pierrefonds
CN
ile Bizard
LBSM
Pierrefonds
CN
ile Bizard
LBSM
Pierrefonds
CN

Weather

Weather Icon

Place

Temperature
( and )

Latest News