Committee Members

Executives

President:  Michael Finkel   mfinkel@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Vice president Recreation: Pierre Lefrançois   plefrancois@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Vice president Administration: Zarouhi Kechayan   zkechayan@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Vice president Inter city : Vincenzo Assalone  vassalone@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Secretary: Neesa Harroche nharroche@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Treasurer: Chantal Lamothe  clamothe@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Tigers representative: Gustavo Espin  gespin@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Director of goods: Gustavo Espin  gespin@pierrefondsbaseball.com

 

Members of the committee

Registrar:  Amira Rahman  arahman@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Web Site Administrator:    Tony Fuoco  tfuoco@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Chief Umpire: Les Yersh   514 624-2494   Cell 514 594-6218    lyersh@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Umpire Scheduler:   Marina Bothe    mbothe@pierrefondsbasball.com

Game & Park Scheduler:  Heather Guppy    hguppy@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Scorekeeper Scheduler: Zarouhi Kechayan   zkechayan@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Communications Administrator:  Melanie Kechayan   pierrefondsbaseball@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Equipment Manager: Dan Murphy    dmurphy@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Uniform Manager: Sylvie Savoie   ssavoie@pierrefondsbaseball.com

 

 Conveners

Novice: Zarouhi Kechayan zkechayan@pierrefondsbaseball.com

Atom: 

Mosquito:   

Peewee:

Bantam:

Midget: