Coaches coordinates

Atom
Dodgers
Olivier McCann olimccann@hotmail.com 514-434-1846
Thierry Prieur tprieur@wajax.com 514-602-8600
Joe Pizzuco gpizzuco@hotmail.com 514-777-7411
Lino Difoglio linodifoglio@hotmail.com 514-570-7853
Yankees
Claudio Faita claudio.faita@hotmail.com 514-566-0313
Taylor (Yan) Wu taylorwoo@gmail.com 514-294-8465
Ben Pattison benwillisflash@gmail.com 514-804-0187
Barry Messier bmessier04@hotmail.com 514-235-8087
Indians
Christopher Isada christopher.isada@mcgill.ca 514-638-4516
Ike Laskaris ikelaskaris@hotmail.com 514-758-0247
Jeffrey Pagé pagejeffrey@hotmail.com 514-467-2037
Christina De castro cdecastro84@gmail.com 514-813-6846
Braves
Robert Bell robertbellmtl@hotmail.com 514-951-7043
Richard Moon Richard.moon@airinuit.com 514-708-1717
Mathieu Plamondon mathieuplamondon@yahoo.ca  514-909-0568
Julie Thompson thompsonjulie@yahoo.com 514-497-9327
Red Sox
Marc Cofsky marccofsky@gmail.com 514-675-3653
Mark Hunt marc_979@yahoo.com 514-244-4264
Derek Primeau derek.primeau78@gmail.com 514-831-0048
Steve Legg cmdrdoc@gmail.com 514-260-7874
Mosquito
Dodgers
Tony Fuoco tfuoco@pierrefondsbaseball.com 514-806-4735
Shaun David shaunandclarissa@gmail.com 514-467-7775
Vito Di Iorio vitopet@sympatico.ca 514-244-5133
Louis-david Demers louis-david.demers@videotron.ca 514-707-8731
Red Sox
Luigi D’Angelo dangell63@gmail.com 514-898-5740
Alex Rombola alexmrombola@yahoo.com 514-707-6729
Marc Blouin blouinmarc@videotron.ca 514-609-1815
Elias (Louis) Mantzaras emantzaras@sympatico.ca 514-968-4440
Yankees
Jeff Duhaime JDuhaime@JourneyFreight.com 514-246-5058
Johnny Picciano picciano@cae.com 514-569-3005
Darren Hill Hollywoodhill29@hotmail.com 514-585-2434
Joey Janusas joey.janusas@gmail.com 514-622-8313
Cardinals
Simon Legault simon91legault@videotron.ca 514-913-5768
Michael Lipari mike@liparigroup.ca 514-977-5522
Eric Beaudoin beaudoin.eric@gmail.com 514-714-5823
Francois D’Auteuil francoiscarmen@bell.net 514-574-9072
Peewee
Dodgers
Michael Finkel finkelmf@hotmail.com 514-243-6738
Derek Morin derek@prestigefence.ca 514 299-0406
Thierry Schmitz tschmitz@p-h-tech.com 514-432-7561
Peter Kakaroubas ebbster1@sympatico.ca 514-983-7863
Marc Gaudette 438-391-1955
Yankees
Laflamme Hugues Hugueslaflamme@gmail.com 514-718-9499
Janusas Joey joey.janusas@gmail.com 514-622-8313
Posada Edgardo Eposadaumana@trusimulation.com 514-208-4534
Guevremont Patrick patrick.guevremont@astenjohnson.com 450-807-7480
Red Sox
Chris Schreindorfer cschreindorfer@gmail.com 514-944-1479
Stephen Kunz smkunz@gmail.com 514-602-6703
Sean Kido s_kido@live.com 514-464-0970
Marco Sciacca esciacca@gmail.com 514-518-3244
Bantam
Dodgers
Chris Boyce boycec@hotmail.com 514-951-2937
Adam Cox adam.cox@cobrapuma.com 514-602-5743
Matt Kerr kerr05@hotmail.com 514-214-3459
Gregory Van Der Wee vdwkhan@bell.net 514-295-8216
Red Sox
Daniel Lazar d_lazar@ymail.com 514-886-6075
Alex Blais blaisalex950@gmail.com 438-403-5499
Chris Pereira chris.pereira.baseball@gmail.com 514-554-7060
Marco Sciacca esciacca@gmail.com 514-518-3244
Yankees
Thierry Schmitz tschmitz@p-h-tech.com 514-432-7561
Mike Finkel finkelmf@hotmail.com 514-243-6738
Henry Zebrowski hzebrowski@sympatico.ca 514-305-0761
Brian Eadie brian.eadie@ericsson.com 514-887-3367
Midget
Dodgers
Pierre Lefrançois lefrancois.pierre@videotron.ca 438-495-5096
Andre Mailloux amailloux@ecolab.com 514-949-7523
Dan Murphy Mooseandsquirrel@live.ca 514-993-0692
Yankees
Simon Legault simon91legault@videotron.ca 514-913-5768
Marc Barré marc.barre12@gmail.com 514-434-2021
Jacob Dominique domj32@gmail.com 514-795-4448
David Sabourin dsabourin@iewc.com 514-892-3463
Cardinals
Shan Dellah baseball@dellah.ca 514-995-8826
Jonathan Longworth Jonathan.longworth@nissancanada.com 514-232-5128
Pedro Oughourlian pedro@adamselevator.ca 514-262-4725
Keith Derby keith@docdor.com 514-863-1556