Coaches coordinates

2019 season

Atome
Dodgers
Shaun
David
shaun.baseballpfds@gmail.com
514-467-6775
Lino
Di Foglio
linodifoglio@hotmail.com
514-570-7853
Fouad
El Khoury
fouad_99@hotmail.com
514-991-1887
Eric
Lavigne
eric21@sympatico.ca
514-772-2582
Steve
Legg
cmdrdoc@gmail.com
514-260-7874
Yankees
Matthew Brookman mattbrookman@gmail.com
438-885-7436
Claudio
Faita
claudio.faita@hotmail.com
514-566-0313
Linda
Senat
lsenat@hotmail.com
514-883-5343
Jeffrey
Page
pagejeffrey@hotmail.com
514-467-2037
Braves
Robert
Bell
robertbellmtl@hotmail.com
514-951-7043
Philip
Calla
showtimed@mac.com
514-994-7761
Marc
Martin
mandt@marcandtatiana.com
514-909-4249
Christopher Moore 514-703-1772
Red Sox
Scott
Gauthier
SGauthier@compugen.com
514-718-5607
Sean
Kido
s_kido@live.com
514-464-0970
Ike
Laskaris
Ben
Pattison
benwillisflash@gmail.com
438-882-0899
Moustique
Dodgers
Olivier
McCann
olimccann@hotmail.com
514-434-1846
Vito
Di Iorio
vitopet@sympatico.ca
514-244-5133
Joe
Pizzuco
gpizzuco@hotmail.com
514-777-7411
Lino
DiFoglio
linodifoglio@hotmail.com
514-570-7853
Patrice
McCann
patrice.mccann28@gmail.com
514-677-4913
Red Sox
Luigi
D’Angelo
dangell63@gmail.com
514-898-5740
Derek
Primeau
514-831-0048
Marc
Hunt
marc_979@yahoo.com
514-244-4264
Shawn
Dempsey
theirishdewey@gmail.com
438-274-3678
Mathew
Peichl
(Ludwig)
mathewp33@hotmail.com
514-421-4471
Yankees
Jeff
Duhaime
jduhaime@journeyfreight.com
514-246-5058
Darren
Hill
hollywoodhill29@hotmail.com
514-585-2434
Bruce
Bajor
brucejbajor@yahoo.com
514-243-3719
Joe
D’Antonio
joedantoniowork@gmail.com
514-242-7252
Cardinals
Thierry
Prieur
tprieur@wajax.com
514-602-8600
Karen Morrissette morrissettekaren@yahoo.ca
514-831-7851
Claudio
Faita
claudio.faita@hotmail.com
514-566-0313
Taylor
Wu
taylorwoo@gmail.com
514-294-8465
Peewee
Dodgers
Chris Schreindorfer cschreindorfer@gmail.com
514-944-1479
Stephen
Kunz
smkunz@gmail.com
514-602-6703
J-P
D’Agnillo
jpdagnillo@yahoo.com
438-831-3476
Tony
Fuoco
tonyfuoco@gmail.com
514 806 4735
Matt
Kerr
kerr05@hotmail.com
514 214 3459
Yankees
Laflamme Hugues Hugueslaflamme@gmail.com
514-718-9499
Ricardo
Fragnito
rfragnito64@gmail.com
514-880-9303
Mike
Lipari
mike@liparigroup.ca
514-977-5522
Red Sox
Marc
Blouin
blouinmarc@videotron.ca
514-609-1815
Claudio
Faita
claudio.faita@hotmail.com
514-566-0313
Joey
Janusas
joey.janusas@gmail.com
514-622-8313
Elias
Mantzaras
emantzaras@sympatico.ca
514-577-9464
Éric
Beaudoin
beaudoin.eric@gmail.com
514-714-5823
Stephen Spreekmeester
Bantam
Dodgers
Michael
Finkel
mfinkel@pierrefondsbaseball.com
514-243-6738
Derek
Morin
derek@prestigefence.ca
514-299-0406
Marc
Gaudette
marc.gaudette@videotron.ca
438-391-1955
Thierry
Schmitz
 tschmitz@p-h-tech.com
514-432-7561
Tammy
Chenier
tammy.derek@videotron.ca
514-970-7928
Yankees
Martin
Perron
perron.martin@videotron.ca
514-619-0107
Sean
Kido
s_kido@live.com
514-464-0970
Joey
Janusas
joey.janusas@gmail.com
514-622-8313
Edgardo
Posada
edgardo.posada13@gmail.com
514-208-4534
Midget
Dodgers
Pierre
Lefrançois
lefrancois.pierre@videotron.ca
438-495-5096
Simon
Legault
simon91legault@videotron.ca
514-913-5768
André
Mailloux
amailloux@nalco.com
514-949-7523
Yankees
Matt
Kerr
kerr05@hotmail.com
514-214-3459
Chris
Boyce
boycec@hotmail.com
514-951-2937
Jeff
Duhaime
jduhaime@journeyfreight.com
514-246-5058
Adam
Cox
acox@mgg.ca
514-602-5743
Cardinals
Shan
Dellah
baseball@dellah.ca
514-995-8826
Jonathan Longworth Jonathan.longworth
@nissancanada.com
514-232-5128
Pedro Oughourlian pedro@adamselevator.ca
514-262-4725
Keith
Derby
keith@docdor.com
514-863-1556
Louis Champagne 514-626-4591