Pierrefonds Baseball proudly represented by Kai, Cédric and Alex


PostHeaderIcon Novice Festival



Date: August 8th 2015

Rain Date: August 9th 2015

Where: Brook Park

Two games of 6 on 6

Maximum of 8 players per team

Extra information and Registration form

PostHeaderIcon MLB Roadshow



The MLB roadshow is coming to Fairview August 8th and 9th

More Information


PostHeaderIcon Summer Baseball Camp

summer camp







Click here for more information




nfl jerseys wholesale
NFL Jerseys Cheap
NFL Jerseys Black Friday
Cheap NFL Jerseys
Nike NFL Jerseys
Cheap Jerseys
Cheap NFL Jerseys
NFL Jerseys
Cheap NFL Jerseys
nfl jerseys china
Cheap Nfl Jerseys
Cheap Jerseys